great-valluga-team.jpg

The Great Valluga - A new dimension of sports shopping

which concentrates its expertise and unique variety of brands to cover everything from all-mountain to freeride
Unique brands, cool vibes & lots of freeride attitude – at The Great Valluga in the heart of St.Anton, the best of the Arlberg ski region awaits you at our 300m2 store. With its special positioning, our concept store sets new standards in the regional shopping scene. Our formula for success: Extraordinary design and service, a wide variety of top brands and an extensive range of equipment for all-mountain, freeride, ski touring & Co. But there's more: thanks to the innovative store concept, visitors enjoy a real 360° view of their holiday region- and get the unique oppurtunity to experience it up close with all their senses.

lrt-00001-108-2.jpg

Do you know that feeling when you stand at the summit and look down from 2811 meters? What if this sensational view of you surroundings would opfen in front ouf you? When you inhale the spirit of nature with every breath and feel the power of the mountain? The Great Valluga has set this goal for itself: bringing this extraordinary summit feeling into the valley and turning it into a top-class shoppingg experience. Our mission: to take our equipment, service, and advice quality to the next level and to help customers get the most out of their vacation.

mitarbeiter-philipp.jpg

Going the extra mile with our advice and service

The Great Valluga goes the extra mile, especially when it comes to service. After all, we don't just want to welcome visitors to our shop, but also to their holiday region and our home. And that's what we're working particularly hard for. Have a photo shoot in front of the selfie wall or would you prefer a welcome drink at our bar?* Our visitors can choos from variety of our inhouse beverage collection. That's how The Great Valluga becomes a place where the line between shopping and vacation time blurs, where shopping itself can become vacation, and where a relaxed conversation turns into a relationship between consulatant and customer. Because from our point of vies this is the basis for a successful shopping experience.

*Unfortunately not possible due to current COVID regulations.

rucksack-tgv.jpg
merino-pullover-tgv.jpg
the-great-blonde-tgv.jpg
cap-tgv.jpg
skisocken-tgv.jpg
the-great-blonde-tgv.jpg
limonaden-tgv.jpg

Valluga Lifestyle take-away

If you are looking for something original, a gift or maybe even a souvenir, maybe you can get some inpiration from The Great Valluga merchandise. Here, creativity meets a lot of Valluga style, and the customer can choose from branded cosmetic products such as backpacks, drinking bottles, T-shirts and hoodies. True to our motto: If you don't get to go to The Great Valluga, you can take get a piece of Valluga lifestyle home with you ;-). By the way: with our merchandising products we pay particular attention to sustainable principles such as regional or European production.

Entdecke unseren Store

Virtuelle Tour

Starte den Rundgang

Kontakt

The Great Valluga
Dorfstraße 20
6580 St. Anton am Arlberg

sport@greatvalluga.at

great-valluga-team.jpg

The Great Valluga - Die neue Dimension des Sport-Shopping

Geballte Sportkompetenz & einmalige Markenvielfalt von Allmountain bis Freeride Einzigartige Marken, coole Vibes & jede Menge Freeride Attitude – im The Great Valluga im Herzen von St.Anton erwartet dich das Beste aus der Arlberg Ski Region auf 300m2. Mit seiner besonderen Positionierung setzt der Concept-Store neue Maßstäbe in der regionales Shoppingszene. Die Erfolgsformel: Außergewöhnliches Design und Service, Top-Markenvielfalt und ein umfassender Sortiment für Allmountain, Freeride, Skitour & Co. Aber da ist noch mehr: Dank des innovativen Store-Konzepts genießen die Besucher einen echten 360°- Blick auf ihre Urlaubsregion – und bekommen die einmalige Gelegenheit, sie mit alles Sinnen hautnah zu erleben.

lrt-00001-108-2.jpg

Kennst du das Gefühl, wenn du am Gipfel stehst und von 2811 Metern nach unten schaust? Wenn sich vor dir dieser sensationelle Ausblick auf die Umgebung auftut? Wenn du mit jedem Atemzug den Spirit der Natur inhalierst und die Kraft des Berges spürst? The Great Valluga hat sich zum Ziel gesetzt, dieses außergewöhnliche Gipfelfeeling ins Tal zu holen und in ein Shoppingerlebnis der Extraklasse zu verwandeln. Die Mission: Angebot, Service und Beratungsqualität aufs nächste Level zu bringen. Und: Dem Kunden dabei zu helfen, das Beste aus seinem Urlaub zu machen.

mitarbeiter-philipp.jpg

Die Extrameile bei Beratung und Service

Vor allem in puncto Service geht The Great Valluga die Extrameile. Schließlich wollen wir die Besucher nicht nur bei uns im Shop, sondern in ihrer Urlaubsregion und unseren Heimat willkommen heißen. Und dafür legen wir uns besonders ins Zeug. Ein Foto-Shooting vor der Selfie Wall oder lieber ein Begrüßungsdrink an unseren Getränkebar*? Der Besucher hat die Wahl aus der hauseigenen Getränlekollektion. So wird The Great Valluga zu einem Ort, an dem die Grenze zwischen Einkaufen und echter Urlaubszeit verschwimmt, wo Einkaufen selbst zum Urlaub werden darf. Und wo aus einem entspannten Gespräch eine Beziehung zwischen Berater und Kunde entsteht. Denn das ist aus unserer Sicht die Basis für erfolgreiche Einkaufserlebnisse.

*Auf Grund der aktuellen COVID-Bestimmungen leider nicht möglich.

rucksack-tgv.jpg
merino-pullover-tgv.jpg
the-great-blonde-tgv.jpg
cap-tgv.jpg
skisocken-tgv.jpg
the-great-blonde-tgv.jpg
limonaden-tgv.jpg

Valluga Lifestyle zum Mitnehmen

Wer etwas Orginelles sucht, ein Geschenk oder vielleicht ein Souvenir, lässt sich am besten von der The Great Valluga Merchandising Linie inspirieren. Hier trifft Kreativität auf ganz viel Valluga Style und der Kunde wählt aus gebrandeten Kosmetikprodukten, Rucksäcken, Trinkflaschen, T-Shirts und Hoodies. Ganz nach dem Motto: Wer nicht zu The Great Valluga kommt, bekommt eben ein Stück Valluga Lifestyle mit nach Hause ;-)- Übrigens: Bei unseren Merchandising Produkten achten wir speziell auf nachhaltige Prinzipien wie regionale Produktion bzw. europäische Erzeugung.

Entdecke unseren Store

Virtuelle Tour

Starte den Rundgang

Kontakt

The Great Valluga
Dorfstraße 20
6580 St. Anton am Arlberg

sport@greatvalluga.at